Home About Us News Products and Services Achievements Research and Manufacturing Capacity Contact Us
产品搜索
Category
Aerospace Products
Thermal Engineering Products
Heater Units
Environment-Friendly Incinerator Units
Combustion equipments
Industrial flare
Energy-Saving Modification Technology
Vacuum Ejection System
Fluid and rotation machinery
Slag Crusher
Vertical High-Speed Pump
Horizontal High-Speed Centrifugal Pump
High-Speed Compressor
High-speed Abrasion-proof Pumps
Safety valves
HTO,HTB Series pressure relief Valves
HTXD series pilot operated safety valve
HTDS series Safety Valve
HTKH series safety Valve quick crossover device
HTGS series Safety Valve
HTNJ series Safety Valve with Jacket
HTCL series Safety Valve
HTS series Safety Valve
Special Valves
Pressure\Vacuum Relief Valve
Pyrolysis Gas/Decoking Valve
Survivor Control Valve
Automatic Recirculation Valve
Labyrinth Control Valve
Eccentric Rotary Control Valve
Polymer Valve
Rotating disc valve
Special equipment
Packaging machine
Nonstandard equipment
 
Current location:Beijing Aerospace Propulsion Institute > Products and Services > Fluid and Rotation Machinery
Slag Crusher
Vertical and horizontal slag crushers are applied in coal gasification industry and can match with various coal gasification systems such as Texaco, GSP, HT and Southeast China Polytechnic University's systems. We occupy 100% market share in Chinas slag crusher industry. We are the only supplier of this kind of products in China. We are the only supplier of horizontal slag crushers in the international market.
Vertical High-speed Centrifugal Pumps
GSB-L vertical high-speed centrifugal pumps can replace imported high-speed pumps and have features of good performance, compact structure and high reliability. Their parts and components can be interchangeable with imported products. They can replace multi-stage pumps and reciprocating pumps. Their maximum flowrate is 120m3/h, maximum head is 1920m, maximum suction pressure is 6.8MPaG, maximum power is 160KW and working temperature range is -130~+340.
Horizontal High-speed Centrifugal Pumps
GSB-W horizontal high-speed centrifugal pumps are single-stage, single-suction and overhung pumps, which are mainly composed of motor, gearbox, pump unit, lubrication system and baseplate. They have features of stable characteristic parameters, simple structures, easy maintenance, high reliability and long serve life. A backflow stabilizer is integrated into the GSB-W5/W7 pump units, which improves the pump performances at the low flow section and broadens the flow regulating ranges. Advanced high speed thrust bearings are adopted, which enables the suction pressure to reach 10.0 MPa.
High Speed Compressor
GSY high speed compressors are newly developed products to meet the market needs, by applying the acceleration theory of high speed pumps. Compressor designs were optimized by 3D CAD software; therefore the compressor has features of high adiabatic efficiency and good performance. Various types of seals, such as single seal, tandem seal, double seal and dry gas seal, can be used in accordance with the API Standard, as per end users operating mode.
High-speed Abrasion-proof Pumps
The maximum flow rate is 700m3/h. The maximum head is 200m. The maximum inlet pressure is 10MPa. They are majorly applied in coal gasification industry and can match with various coal gasification systems such as Texaco, GSP and HT systems. They can be used as lock-hopper recirculation pumps and washing tower recirculation pumps in Texaco system and slag bath recirculation pumps and ash material preparation auxiliary pumps
5 1 1-5
[1]

Copyrights ? 2003-2011 Beijing Aerospace Propulsion Institute ALL rights Reserverd. 
Website:oeob

产品搜索
分类导航
宇航产品
热能工程
加热炉单元工程
焚烧环保单元工程
燃烧设备
工业火炬
节能改造技术
真空引射系统
流体与旋转机械
破渣机
立式高速离心泵
卧式高速离心泵
高速压缩机
高压耐磨泵
安全阀
HTO/HTB弹簧直接载荷式
HTXD先导式安全阀
HTDS型受控安全泄压系统
HTKH系列安全阀快速切换装置
HTGS高性能蒸汽安全阀
HTNJ系列保温夹套安全阀
HTCL系列衬里安全阀
HTS系列中压蒸汽安全阀
特种阀门
呼吸阀
裂解气阀与清焦阀
黑水调节阀
自控回流阀
迷宫阀
偏心旋转阀
熔体阀
圆盘阀
特种装备
包装系统
非标设备
 
您现在的位置:北京航天动力研究所 > 产品展示 > 流体与旋转机械
破渣机
立式破渣机、卧式破渣机应用于煤气化行业,可为德士古工艺、GSP工艺、HT工艺、华东理工大学四喷嘴工艺等煤气化系统配套,在中国的煤气化工艺中有100%的市场占有率,是中国市场独一无二的供应商,同时也是全球唯一的卧式破渣机供应商。
立式高速离心泵
GSB-L型立式高速泵可以替代进口高速泵,具有性能优良、结构紧凑、可靠性高的特点,其零部件与进口产品的零部件具有互换性。该泵亦可替代多级泵和往复泵使用,其最大流量120m3/h,最大扬程1920m,最大吸入压力6.8MPaG,最大功率160KW,使用温度-130~+340℃。
卧式高速离心泵
GSB—W型系列泵是单级、单吸、悬臂、卧式高速泵,主要由电动机、增速箱、泵、润滑系统和机座等组成。该系列泵具有特性参数稳定,结构简单、维修方便、可靠性高、使用寿命长等优点。GSB-W5/W7泵机组内设有回流稳定器,从而改善了泵在小流量区的特性,使泵的流量调节范围变大。采用先进的高速推力轴承设计,使泵入口压力可达到10.0Mpa。
高速压缩机
GSY型压缩机是适应市场需求,利用高速泵增速原理,研制开发出来的一个新产品,通过CAD软件进行优化设计,使压缩机具有较高的绝热效率和优良的使用性能。GSY型高速压缩机可按照API标准方便地配置多种密封型式,如单端面、串联、双端面密封、干气密封,满足用户的各种工况需求。
高压耐磨泵
高压耐磨泵最大流量700m3/h, 最高扬程200m, 最高入口压力10MPa。主要应用在煤气化工业,可与德士古工艺、壳牌工艺、GSP工艺、HT气化工艺系统配套。
德士古工艺装置中:锁斗循环泵和洗涤塔循环泵。
壳牌工艺中:渣池循环泵和灰渣下料辅助泵。
共 5 条 显示第 1 页 1-5 条
[1]

Copyrights © 2003-2013 ALL rights Reserverd. 北京航天动力研究所 版权所有
网站制作:天天向上